School Site Council

The next meeting is October 10 at 3:15 p.m. in the school library.  

Salt Creek School Site Council 2017-2018:

Staff:  Mrs. Escalona (Secretary), Mr. Herrera, Mrs. Jones/Mrs. Romero, Mrs. Stroebel (Chair), Mrs. Perez

Parents/Community:   David Bame, Michelle Bourne, Mechelle Pedregal (Vice Chair), Amanda Williams, Casey Wood

DAC Vice-Chair:  David Bame

SSC Agenda 8-15-17

SSC Agenda 8-31-17

SSC Minutes 8-31-17



Future Meetings:  August 31, October 10

All meetings take place at 3:15 p.m. in the school library.  SSC meetings are open and public meetings.  We encourage you to attend!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s