PTG Board Contact Info


President: Sara Penfold

Vice-President: Melissa Scott

Treasurer: Susan Conley

Parliamentarian: Alis Nicolaus

Secretary: Michelle Steele

Director of Communications: Whitney Warner

Directors of Membership: Wafa AbouHezima and Martha Montero

Directors of Volunteers: Susan Adams and Kim Trotter

Directors of Programs:  Grace Sadsad

Director of Fundraising: Nicole Tandy and Shalease Berry

Teacher Liaisons: Tito Zendejas and Mrs. Muhlbach



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s