Meet your 2013-14 PTG Board

On Wednesday May 29th 5pm, you will get a chance to meet the newly elected board members at an ice cream social.

Thank you and congratulations to the newly elected 2013-14 PTG Board Members:

  • Vice President-Jenica Lundgren
  • Treasurer-Theresa Weekes
  • Director of Membership-Wafa Abou Hezima
  • Directors of Communication-Lisa Jones and Jennifer Suggitt
  • Directors of Fundraising-Michelle Duarte and Sara Penteriani

They will join the following existing board members in making Salt Creek a great school for our children.

  • President-Beckie Sterlitz
  • Secretary-Keri Higuera
  • Parliamentarian-Kristin Phatak
  • Directors of Programs-Mrs. Dube and Mr. Kelly
  • Director of Volunteers-Heavenly Daniel

One thought on “Meet your 2013-14 PTG Board

  1. Congratulations to all newly elected board members! I look forward to meeting all of you and the Salt Creek community during the Ice Cream Social! (Mrs. Perez)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s